Football Manager 2014 for -75%

Started by JudgeDredd, April 17, 2014, 02:23:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

JudgeDredd

I have a coupon I can trade on Steam for Football Manager 2014.

I already have the game so I'm willing to give this away. I don't need anything to be traded for it...if you want it, lets work out the trade - I've never used that before.
Alba gu' brath

Strela

Hi Judge,

I'd be in your debt if this is still available?

Let me know if I can provide you something in return.

Strela

JudgeDredd

Hi Strela

I need you to contact me on Steam so I can trade it. I've never traded anything - so the experience could be hit and miss.
Alba gu' brath

vyshka

I believe I have one as well.  Same name on Steam, add as a friend and I can send the coupon on its way.

Strela

Quote from: JudgeDredd on April 22, 2014, 02:17:42 PM
Hi Strela

I need you to contact me on Steam so I can trade it. I've never traded anything - so the experience could be hit and miss.

Judge,

What is your steam name?

Mine is strela_oz

Strela

Nefaro

I have an FM2014 coupon on Steam too.

Pretty sure it's only good until the second week of May or thereabouts.

weateallthepies

I might be interested in a coupon if anyone still has one going. Have some credit from selling those trading card things so could be a nice cheap way of trying this out. I use the same username on steam.

Is the game easy to get into? I'm not a huge football fan as such, but I've always been interested in management/replay kind of games.

KyzBP

Quote from: weateallthepies on April 24, 2014, 03:45:47 AM
I might be interested in a coupon if anyone still has one going. Have some credit from selling those trading card things so could be a nice cheap way of trying this out. I use the same username on steam.

Is the game easy to get into? I'm not a huge football fan as such, but I've always been interested in management/replay kind of games.

I'll friend you and send/trade you the coupon.