Main Menu

Tigers on the Hunt

Started by BlackJaguar, December 02, 2015, 06:22:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BlackJaguar

Hi guys,

My name is Peter Fisla and I'm developer behind the game called "Tigers on the Hunt" - the game is inspired by ASL board game. I have been developing the game for about 8+ years + 2 years of polishing and fixing bugs. This is my labor of love project, I plan to support it for many years to come. Assuming the game sells well, I plan to work on expansion (adding French and Italian nationalities). As a matter of fact, I plan to deliver the first release candidate of the base game this coming weekend. I handed off the draft manual to Slitherine few days ago. The target date is early Q1 2016, please feel free to ask me questions.

Here is the page to game on Slitherine website:

www.matrixgames.com/products/578/details/Tigers.on.the.Hunt

Cheers!

Asid

Nice to have you hear my friend :)

My fellow Grogs.I know BlackJaguar. Even played a few games with him. He has been working on this title for quite a few years. He has put his heart and soul into it. He is very passionate about it. Exciting things to come :)

Regards
War in Pieces

I stand against Racism, Bigotry and Bullying

Gusington

Welcome...you're definitely in the right place.

слава Україна!

We can't live under the threat of a c*nt because he's threatening nuclear Armageddon.

-JudgeDredd

smittyohio

Good luck to you, Peter!   For your sake, I hope Matrix doesn't play their "Premium Game" card on you.

Rayfer

Just reviewed the five screenshots on the first post's link to Matrix.  Nice, very nicely done.

bayonetbrant

The key to surviving this site is to not say something which ends up as someone's tag line - Steelgrave

"their citizens (all of them counted as such) glorified their mythology of 'rights'...and lost track of their duties. No nation, so constituted, can endure." Robert Heinlein, Starship Troopers

savatee