Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
1
The Trading Post / Re: Wild Blue Yonder for sale (cards still shrinkwrapped)
« Last post by bob48 on October 11, 2018, 07:14:45 AM »
 :bd:
2
The Trading Post / Re: Wild Blue Yonder for sale (cards still shrinkwrapped)
« Last post by Yskonyn on October 11, 2018, 05:40:10 AM »
Its there as well. 😊
3
The Trading Post / Re: Wild Blue Yonder for sale (cards still shrinkwrapped)
« Last post by bob48 on October 11, 2018, 05:38:22 AM »
I'd like to put my copy of Wild Blue Yonder up for sale.
The box has been opened a few times, but it's never been played. In fact, the cards are all still shrinkwrapped.
The box has no damage and all contents is like new.

Shipping costs outside of the European mainland will most likely be prohibitive.

Any fair offer will be considered. No trading for a different game, cause I need to clean house here. :P

Maybe try putting up for sale on BGG since you do get a lot of European gamers on there.
4
The Trading Post / Re: Wild Blue Yonder for sale (cards still shrinkwrapped)
« Last post by Barthheart on October 11, 2018, 04:44:24 AM »
Fun game, even solo. Just got my copy a couple of months ago.
5
The Trading Post / Wild Blue Yonder for sale (cards still shrinkwrapped)
« Last post by Yskonyn on October 11, 2018, 04:42:13 AM »
I'd like to put my copy of Wild Blue Yonder up for sale.
The box has been opened a few times, but it's never been played. In fact, the cards are all still shrinkwrapped.
The box has no damage and all contents is like new.

Shipping costs outside of the European mainland will most likely be prohibitive.

Any fair offer will be considered. No trading for a different game, cause I need to clean house here. :P
6
The Trading Post / Looking to Trade Up Front for Solitaire Wargame(s)
« Last post by DennisS on September 05, 2018, 04:10:21 PM »
I have had Avalon Hills Up Front for decades.

All original, and it very good condition. Comes WITH Banzai!

Germans, Russians, Americans, Brits, and Japanese, all neatly organized.

I just don't play this much anymore..and I recognize that this game has real value to a fair number of grognards!

I am looking for Target for Today, but I will consider any solitaire board wargame(s).

Thanks! 
7
The Trading Post / Re: Big Game Sale
« Last post by JasonPratt on August 12, 2018, 08:29:53 PM »
Hornet Leader vs Cthulhu!  :smitten:

How much to ship to West TN? (Zip code 38330)
8
The Trading Post / Re: Big Game Sale
« Last post by jamus34 on August 12, 2018, 08:20:13 PM »
Interested in Twilight Imperium...what shape is it in and what's the shipping going to run?

After seeing Jasonís post I guess I need to provide more info too. Zip is 08848.
9
The Trading Post / Big Game Sale
« Last post by DicedT on August 12, 2018, 07:59:15 PM »
Selling off a large part of my collection. If you're interested in any, let me know.

Mike

Wargames

Hornet Leader + Navy F-18s vs Cthulu expansion - $40 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/65564/hornet-leader-carrier-air-operations

The Longest Day - $75 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/5651/longest-day

Pacific War - $50 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/5622/pacific-war

Grand Army of the Republic - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/8753/grand-army-republic

Ranger - $30 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/6929/ranger

Armored Knights: Operation Gazelle - $30 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/97112/armored-knights-operation-gazelle

Panzer General: Allied Assault - $20 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/55679/panzer-general-allied-assault

Harpoon 4 - $40 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/11432/harpoon-4

Harpoon: High Tide expansion - $30 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/11431/high-tide

Lock and Load: Band of Heroes - $25 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/18460/lock-n-load-band-heroes

Leipzig - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/11512/leipzig

Tide of Iron - $40 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/22825/tide-iron

Tide of Iron: Stalingrad expansion - $25 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/140953/tide-iron-stalingrad

Tide of Iron: Normandyexpansion - https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/37601/tide-iron-normandy

NATO Nukes & Nazis - $30 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/209640/nato-nukes-nazis-2-war-france-russia

Conflict of Heroes: Awakening the Bear - $30 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/24800/conflict-heroes-awakening-bear-russia-1941-42

Hooyah - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/128114/hooyah-navy-seals-card-game

Junta: Viva El Presidente - $25 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/84159/junta-viva-el-presidente

1914 - $15 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/4962/1914

Memoir '44 - $30 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/10630/memoir-44

Memoir '44 Eastern Front expansion - $25 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/19245/memoir-44-eastern-front

Defiant Russia 1941 - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/11695/defiant-russia

Soldier Kings - $15 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2997/soldier-kings

Millenium Wars: Korea - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/9326/millennium-wars-korea\

Millenium Wars: Air War - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/9490/millennium-wars-air-war

Tears of the Dragon - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/8637/tears-dragon

Combat Commander Europe - $40 (https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/21050/combat-commander-europe)

Combat Commander Pacific - $40 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/28181/combat-commander-pacific)

Combat Commander Mediterranean - $40 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/24124/combat-commander-mediterranean)

Picket Duty - $35 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/44890/picket-duty-kamikaze-attacks-against-us-destroyers)

A Bold Stroke - $25 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/4013/bold-stroke-soviet-liberation-kiev-1943)

Flagship - $5 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2180/flagship-prometheus-unchained)

Flagship: Coyote Stands - $5 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/31074/flagship-coyote-stands)

Midway (card game) - $10 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/11705/lightning-midway-june-4th-june-6th-1942)

Lost Victory - $25 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/5351/lost-victory-manstein-kharkov-winter-1943)

Panzer Grenadier: Eastern Front - $25 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/16804/panzer-grenadier-eastern-front)

Panzer Grenadier: Heroes of the Soviet Union - $25 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/7169/heroes-soviet-union-defense-mother-russia-1942-43)

Air Superiority - $20 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/3613/air-superiority)

Air Strike - $20 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/3614/air-strike)

Alexander - $10 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/1726/alexander-great)

After the Holocaust - $50 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/5475/after-holocaust)

Soldier Emperor - $10 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/7861/soldier-emperor)

Drive on Pyonyang - $10 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/116738/drive-pyongyang)

Somali Pirates - $10 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/116736/somali-pirates)

Decision Iraq - $10 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/116739/decision-iraq)

La Bataille de Quatre Bras - $20 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/12896/la-bataille-des-quatre-bras)

Light Wargames

Twilight Imperium 3rd Edition - $40 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/12493/twilight-imperium-third-edition

World War Z - $5 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/143508/world-war-z-game

Stelcon Infinity - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/121813/stelcon-infinity

Mage Knight - $40 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/96848/mage-knight-board-game

Heroscape: Rise of the Valkyrie - $20 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/11170/heroscape-master-set-rise-valkyrie

All Things Zombie - $20 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/36986/all-things-zombie-boardgame

Zombie State: Diplomacy of the Dead - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/61484/zombie-state-diplomacy-dead

Risk: Dalek Invasion of Earth - $20 (https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/149296/risk-dalek-invasion-earth)

Eurogames

Catching Fire: Seeds of Rebellion - $10 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/135718/catching-fire-seeds-rebellion

Outdoor Survival - $5 https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/1511/outdoor-survival

I also have several dozen wargames that are missing various components. If you're interested, let me know and I'll send a list.


10
The Trading Post / Re: HUGE SALE! EVERYTHING MUST GO!
« Last post by BanzaiCat on August 02, 2018, 02:25:01 PM »
I should reiterate, I'm open to best offers. On some I'm not wanting to budge but on others I'm open. All I can say is thanks but no thanks. :)

OK BC, I am interested in the Blue Max game.... BUT, I live in Canada and you've indicated you'd rather not ship internationally.
So let me know if there are exceptions.

I can check into shipping rates and come up with some options. PM me your address and I'll see what I can do.
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10